21 September 2017

Congratulations to the Top 4 Winners of Harvard Prize Book Awards!

The Harvard Club of Malaysia collaborates with Sunway College held a ceremony to celebrates the Top 4 winners of the Harvard Prize Book Award. Lee Shirley (CIMP), Loo Foong Ann (CIMP), Chong Zhen Yuen (A Level), and Edmund Chung Sim Wea (SIS), They each received RM 2,000 cash prize, a copy of the Harvard Prize Book, a certificate endorsed by the Harvard Club of Malaysia and an internship opportunity with the Harvard Club of Malaysia.

From left to right: Tan Sri Lin See-Yan, Tan Sri Jeffrey Cheah AO, Edmund Chung Sim Wea, Loo Foong Ann, Lee Shirley, Chong Zhen Yuen, Tan Sri Razman Hashim, Dr Elizabeth Lee, and Tan Sri Dr Ramon Navaratnam

This has been the seven-year collaboration between Harvard Club of Malaysia and Sunway College. Since 1910, Harvard University has been awarding Harvard Prize Book Award to outstanding students worldwide in recognition to their academic achievement and demonstrate exceptional contribution in community service.

No comments:

Post a Comment